Upcoming events

Follow Us

Indiana athletic trainers' association

ISMA Team Physician of the Year

This award is presented to a team physician who has provided at least 15 years of service to an Indiana school or organized team, is in good standing with the ISMA, and nominated by a licensed athletic trainer.

2021 Todd Arnold, MD
2019 No Award
2018  Thomas E. Klootwyk, MD
2017  None
2016 Gregory A. Rowdon, MD
2015 G. Stan Schooler, MD
2014 Eric Jenkinson, MD
2013 David Porter, MD
2012 Andrew Saltzman, MD

Sanford Kunkel, MD
James Morality, MD 

2010  Henry Feuer, MD 
2009  K. Donald Shelbourne, MD 
2008 Steven Ahlfeld, MD
2007 Robert J. Hagen, MD
2006 John A. Forchetti, MD
2005 Garland D. Anderson, MD
Robert R. Wylie, MD
2004 John R. McCarroll, MD
2003 Lorin M. Brown, MD
Art C. Rettig, MD
2002 David B. Kenney, MD
2001 Ronald P. Pavelka, MD
Jerry E. Smith, MD
2000 Robert F. Brueckmann, MD
Thomas D. Foy, MD
1999 Thomas A. Brady, MD
1998 Edward L. Brundick, MD
1997 Kenneth A. Black, MD
Robert E. Hannemann, MD
George M. Underwood, MD

Indiana athletic trainers' association

Call or Fax Us
Office: (317) 396-0002 EXT 3
Fax: (317) 634-5964

Subscribe to IATA Emails

125 West Market Street
Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software