Upcoming events

Follow Us

Indiana athletic trainers' association

Professional Development Committee 

Committee ChairS

Daniel Welty, MS, LAT, ATC


Christine Lauber, EdD, LAT, ATC


The professional development committee coordinates the planning of the annual business meeting and clinical symposia. Any questions regarding CEUs for either state licensure or the Board of Certification should be directed to the Chair.

Committee Members

        • Christine Lauber, co-chair - Community Health Network
        • Daniel Welty, co-chair - Franciscan Physician Network
        • Andrew Doyle - IU South Bend
        • Chris Hamlyn - Anderson University
        • Jessica Keller - Indiana Wesleyan University
        • Matt Rivera - Indiana State University
        • Sarah Rowe - Community Health Network

Submit a Presentation

Indiana athletic trainers' association

Call or Fax Us
Office: (317) 396-0002 EXT 3
Fax: (317) 634-5964

Subscribe to IATA Emails

125 West Market Street
Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software